Chisinau

Tel/Fax: (022) 524096

Mob: (+373) 79 327 711

Email: salesagroavia@gmail.com

Balti

Tel/Fax: (231) 4-38-19

Mob: (+373) 79 962 396

Email: moldaeroservice@gmail.com

Air travel services

Today, renting a helicopter is an option that you should consider every time you travel, whether for business or for tourism, entertainment. MOLDAEROSERVICE provides flight services with MI-2 (5 seats) helicopter for service and leisure flights in the territory of the Republic of Moldova.

The advantages of renting a helicopter result from the fact that 5-6 hours of driving can be transformed into a maximum of 1.5 hours of flight, you can also manage your flight plan according to your needs.

The helicopter is an optimal choice, which saves time and money while still offering high quality services. The helicopter, as a means of transport, offers unique advantages because it combines safety, comfort, and efficiency. Passengers have the possibility to be landed in areas not accessible to other types of transport (eg land).

We also offer helicopter rental services as aerotaxis, flights for filming and aerial photography, teambuilding, viewing from the point of view of tourist lands and landscapes, access to isolated locations.

Chisinau

Tel/Fax: (022) 524096

Mob: (+373) 79 327 711

Email: salesagroavia@gmail.com

Balti

Tel/Fax: (231) 4-38-19

Mob: (+373) 79 962 396

Email: moldaeroservice@gmail.com

Услуги авиа-туризма

Cегодня аренда вертолета — это вариант, который вы должны учитывать каждый раз, когда вы путешествуете, будь то для бизнеса или для туризма, развлечений. MOLDAEROSERVICE предоставляет услуги по полету на вертолете MI-2 (5 мест) для обслуживания и отдыха на территории Республики Молдова.

Преимущества аренды вертолета обусловлены тем, что 5-6 часов вождения можно превратить в максимум 1,5 часа полета, вы также можете управлять своим планом полета в соответствии с вашими потребностями.

Вертолет является оптимальным выбором, который экономит время и деньги, и в то же время предлагает высококачественные услуги Вертолет, как средство передвижения, предлагает уникальные преимущества, поскольку он сочетает в себе безопасность, комфорт и эффективность. Пассажиры имеют возможность приземлиться в местах, недоступных для других видов транспорта (например, наземного транспорта).

Мы также предлагаем услуги проката вертолетов, такие как аэротаксис, полеты для съемок и аэрофотосъемки, тимбилдинг, просмотр с точки зрения туристических земель и ландшафтов, доступ к изолированным местам