Chisinau

Tel/Fax: (022) 524096

Mob: (+373) 79 327 711

Email: salesagroavia@gmail.com

Balti

Tel/Fax: (231) 4-38-19

Mob: (+373) 79 962 396

Email: moldaeroservice@gmail.com

About airport

In accordance with activity plan report dated 1 March 2013, established in the framework of an inspection carried out by the Moldovan Civil Aviation Authority, the following services at BZY were verified: Passenger and Baggage — General, Ticketing and airport services, Departing passengers processing, Arriving passengers processing, Baggage.

Pursuant to a short notice published on the site of the Moldovan Ministry of Transports and Infrastructure of Roads, BZY is located on the territory of the Riscani region with a surface of 144,5567 ha and includes an aerodrome, a passenger terminal, a baggage handling facility, buildings and constructions ensuring technological process (a metallic hangar, a diesel electric generator for autonomous reserve energy, a square in front of the passenger terminal, parking lots for special purposes ground vehicles and others) as well as a land surface which may be used for infrastructure development of BZY.

According to the decision No 32 of the Court of Auditors of Moldova dated 25 May 2007, the Balti International Airport was confirmed as corresponding to the ICAO requirements, although irregularly managed with inefficient accounting by the direction of Moldaeroservice

On 30 August 2007, pursuant to the Decision No 987, the Government of Moldova decided to identify and realise measures for economic efficiency of the Balti International Airport (and Cahul airport) in the Republic of Moldova until 2012, to encourage and stimulate investments including the private ones in these airports.

On 29 October 2010, the Government of the Republic of Moldova adopted the decision No 983 pursuant to which it obliged the Free Economic Zone of Balti to build real estate assets on the territory of the Balti International Airport in exchange of the real estate assets transferred to the Free Economic Zone of Balti from the former Balti City Airport.No construction works on the territory of the Balti International Airport started as of today, although the Free Economic Zone of Balti already built real estate assets for business purposes on the received land plots of the Balti City Airport.

Chisinau

Tel/Fax: (022) 524096

Mob: (+373) 79 327 711

Email: salesagroavia@gmail.com

Balti

Tel/Fax: (231) 4-38-19

Mob: (+373) 79 962 396

Email: moldaeroservice@gmail.com

Про аэропорт

В соответствии с отчетом о плане деятельности от 1 марта 2013 года, установленным в рамках проверки, проведенной Управлением гражданской авиации Молдовы, были проверены следующие услуги в BZY: Пассажир и багаж — Общие услуги, Услуги по продаже билетов и аэропорту, Обработка вылетающих пассажиров, Обработка прибывающих пассажиров, Багаж.

В соответствии с кратким уведомлением, опубликованным на сайте Министерства транспорта и инфраструктуры дорог Молдовы, BZY находится на территории региона Рышкань площадью 144,5567 га и включает в себя аэродром, пассажирский терминал, обработку багажа объект, здания и сооружения, обеспечивающие технологический процесс (металлический ангар, дизель-электрогенератор для автономного резерва энергии, площадь перед пассажирским терминалом, стоянки для наземных транспортных средств специального назначения и др.), а также поверхность земли, которая может быть используется для развития инфраструктуры БЗЫ.

В соответствии с решением № 32 Счетной палаты Молдовы от 25 мая 2007 года, международный аэропорт Бельцы был подтвержден как соответствующий требованиям ИКАО, хотя управление им осуществлялось нерегулярно с неэффективным учетом по указанию «Молдэросервис».

30 августа 2007 года в соответствии с Решением № 987 правительство Молдовы приняло решение определить и реализовать меры по повышению экономической эффективности Международного аэропорта Бэлць (и аэропорта Кахул) в Республике Молдова до 2012 года, чтобы стимулировать и стимулировать инвестиции, в том числе частные в этих аэропортах.

29 октября 2010 года правительство Республики Молдова приняло решение № 983, в соответствии с которым оно обязало Свободную экономическую зону Бельц строить объекты недвижимости на территории международного аэропорта Бельцы в обмен на активы, переданные в собственность. Свободная экономическая зона Бельц из бывшего аэропорта города Бельцы. На сегодняшний день строительные работы на территории международного аэропорта Бельцы не начались, хотя в Свободной экономической зоне города Бельцы уже построены объекты недвижимости для коммерческих целей на полученных земельных участках. Аэропорт Бельцы.